Dada Life – The Rules Of Dada (New Album)

Dada Life - The Rules Of Dada Cover

Today is an exciting day in the world of DADA LIFE!!! On this day of October 15th 2012, the Swedish duo of electro and house destruction, Dada Life / Stefan Engblom and Olle Corneer (Facebook, Twitter) have released their brand new album “The Rules Of Dada“!

This album features many of their popular tracks, including “Happy Violence”, “Kick Out The Epic Motherf*cker”, “Rolling Stones T-Shirt”, and their newest single “Feed The Dada”! Grab the new album on iTunes for $9.99 HERE, check out the official tracklist below, and get your banana on!

01. Kick Out The Epic Motherf*cker
02. Feed The Dada
03. Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly
04. So Young So High
05. You Will Do What We Will Do
06. Happy Violence
07. Rolling Stones T-Shirt
08. Bass Don’t Cry
09. Everything Is Free
10. Boing Clash Boom
11. Don’t Stop